Lifestyle

My Latest Inspiration 


There are so many things happening in the world right now. So much violence and hatred. That lately, I have been prompted to pray. Trying not to lean into my understanding but to listen to His guidance. I ask God for my loved ones, strangers and every single soul I’ve come across over the years. Things are going fast, and life as we know it is continually changing . Like an old music record that spins around. The needle drops, letting out a beautiful crisp sound. That’s what I want this blog to be. It is not about me or what I do or think.

 That doesn’t matter. 

Fame and recognition aren’t my goals at all. I just want to be a voice that inspires you to seek more, far beyond the stars and what the world offers.Which is my inspiration to write. 

 “Who is she?”, you might ask. 

I’m a daughter of the Most High God, a sinner saved by grace and a seeker of Truth. A daughter, a friend, your favorite enthusiastic blogger.

Create. LoVe. Inspire 💕

Leave a Reply

